## UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF MISSOURI

IN RE:	) ) APPOINTMENT OF MERIT SELECTION
BUSINESS OF THE COURT	<ul> <li>) APPOINTMENT OF MERTI SELECTION</li> <li>) PANEL FOR THE CONSIDERATION OF</li> <li>) REAPPOINTMENT OF MAGISTRATE JUDGE</li> <li>)</li> </ul>
Administrative Order	
A Merit Selection Panel for the c	consideration of the reappointment of Magistrate Judge
Patricia L. Cohen is established and the following persons are appointed as members thereto:	
Joseph E. Walsh, Jr. – Chair Harness Dickey PLC	Laurie Westfall
Joan K. Miller Joan K. Miller LLC	Mike Garner
Thomas F. Schwartz Holloran and Schwartz LLP	Reverend Joseph Cox
Mark J. Bremer Shands and Elbert LLP	Deirdre "Didi" Noelker
Jennifer Belmont Jennings	

Joseph E. Walsh, Jr., is selected to serve as chairperson of this panel. All panel members have been advised in writing of the restriction set forth in § 420.30.20(d) of the Regulations of

Hightower St. Louis

the Judicial Conference of the United States Establishing Standards and Procedures for the Appointment and Reappointment of United States Magistrate Judges.")

So Ordered this 10<sup>th</sup> day of May, 2023.

BY THE COURT:

Chief Judge Stephen R. Clark

John A. Ross Judge Ronnie L. White

udge Sarah E. Pitlyk Judge Matthew T. Schelp

Senior Judge Catherine D. Perry

Senior Judge Stephen N. Limbaugh, Jr

enior Judge Rodney W. Sippel Senior Judge Audrey G. Fleissig